ART 53, day 60

This Is Fifty-three, day 60

If it’s not one thing, it’s something else.

This one is on me, though. While trying to get around all these other obstacles, I missed one page where the end of one line of text somehow got cut off. So, I have fixed it, and am now uploading my interior file again.

(When I was working as a translator/editor in Tokyo, we used to joke that, if you looked at a piece of copy an infinite number of times, you’d find an infinite number of things to fix. It’s nice to know that there are some things in life you I can still count on…)

On the other hand, my swapping out backward/upside-down text for images (of that text) seems to have solved the ‘flip book’ problem. One more successful review, and I could be ready to publish tomorrow…

(26 August 2016)

One thought on “ART 53, day 60

Comments are closed.